25 Holyrood St, Hampton, VIC, Phone (03) 9598 0460
page curl

Golf Committee 2016

At our Annual General Meeting in January the Golf Committee for the 2016 season was appointed.  This remains the same as 2015 and is:

  • President – Marc Williams
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Bruce Hall
  • Club Captain – Scott Allan
  • Deputy Captain – Peter Cattermole
  • Handicapper – Mary Ann Hollyfield
  • Social Co-ordinators – Shona Williams and Janine Davies
  • Course Co-ordinator – Jan Cuscadden

We are always looking for new members so it was very pleasing to welcome the following new members at our AGM:

  • ¬†Bill Campbell
  • David Cole
  • Susi Dusting

It was decided that all games for 2016 will be played at the Brighton Golf Course.